Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

12 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  W 



Abe Wandersman, PhD
WANDERAH@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Psychology
1512 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-4137
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Bryan Weiner, PhD
bjweiner@uw.edu
Professor, Department of Global Health
Box 357965
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 27599-7411
Phone: 206-221-7882
Network Site: University of Washington


Kelly Wells Sittig, CCPH
sittig@canceriowa.org
2501
Crosspark Rd.
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: 319-335-8816
Network Site: University of Iowa


David Wetter, Ph.D.
david.wetter@hci.utah.edu
University of Utah
Center for Health Outcomes and Population Equity
383 Colorow Drive, Room 361
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: 713-745-2682
Fax: 713-792-7196
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Arica White, PhD
awhite5@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Highway Northeast
Mailstop F76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-3001
Network Site: CDC


Mary C. White, Sc.D
mxw5@cdc.gov
Chief, Epidemiology & Applied Research Branch
CDC/NCCDPHP/EARB
4770 Buford Hwy NE, F76
Atlanta, GA 30341-3717
Phone: 770-488-3032
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Kenneth L. Wilkins, MD
kenwilkins@nexaservices.com
NEXA, LLC Custom Medical Technologies
6317 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63117
Phone: 314-614-4634
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis


Rebecca Williams, PhD, MHS
rebeccawilliams@unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
200 N. Greensboro Street
Suite D-15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-843-9465
Fax: 919-966-6264
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Katherine M. Wilson, PhD, MPH, CHES
kxw1@cdc.gov
Center for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Road NE
Mail Stop E-69
Atlanta, GA 30333
Phone: 404-498-0980
Fax: 404-498-1177
Network Site: CDC


Kerri Winters-Stone, PhD
wintersk@ohsu.edu
MC: SNORD
School of Nursing
3455 SW US Veteran's Hospital Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-0813
Fax: 503-418-0903
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Richard Wood, MHA
Richard.Wood@uth.tmc.edu
Center for Health Promotion and Prevention Researc
University of Texas School of Public Health
7000 Fannin, 25th Floor
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9683
Fax: 713-500-9750
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston