Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

12 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  T 



Florence Tangka, PhD
FTangka@cdc.gov
CDC
4770 Buford Highway
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-1183
Network Site: CDC


Stephen Taplin, MD, MPH
taplins@mail.nih.gov
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E522 - MSC 9
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-276-6947
Fax: 240-276-7907
Network Site: NCI


Vicky Taylor, MD, MPH
vtaylor@fredhutch.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-667-5114
Fax: 206-667-5977
Network Site: University of Washington


Suncerria Tillis, MBA
Suncerria.Tillis@cancer.org
American Cancer Society--High Plains Division
Houston, TX
Phone: 281-507-7387
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Jasmin Tiro, PhD
Jasmin.Tiro@utsouthwestern.edu
Department of Clinical Sciences
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75390-9066
Phone: 214-648-0263
Fax: 214-648-3934
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston



Guillermo Tortolero-Luna, MD, PhD
guillermo.tortolero@upr.edu
UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center
PMB 711
89 De Diego Ave. Suite 105
Puerto Rico, 00927-6346
Phone: 787-772-8300 ext. 1207
Fax: 787-758-2557
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Samuel Towne, PhD
towne@srph.tamhsc.edu
1266 TAMU
157 SRPH Administration Building
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-458-8099
Network Site: Central Texas


Erika Trapl, PhD
erika.trapl@case.edu
BioEnterprise Building
4th Floor
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-0098
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Justin Trogdon, PhD
justintrogdon@unc.edu
1101-B McGavran-Greenberg Bldg.
135 Dauer Dr., CB-7411
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-962-2433
Fax: 919-843-6308
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Shin-Ping Tu, MD, MPH
sptu@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University
Division of Internal Medicine
Box 980070
Richmond, VA 23298
Phone: 804-828-6634
Network Site: University of Washington


Reginald Tucker-Seely, ScD, MA, ScM
retucker@hsph.harvard.edu
Harvard University
44 Binney Street LW747
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-582-8321
Network Site: Harvard University