Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

20 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  S 



Susan Sabatino, MD, MPH
ssabatino@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Highway
MS F76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-8372
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Vetta Sanders Thompson, PhD
vthompson@gwbmail.wustl.edu
Campus Box 1009
Washington University in St. Louis
700 Rosedale Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63112
Phone: 314-935-3702
Fax: 314-935-3757
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis


Lara Savas, PhD
lara.staub@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center Houston
Center for Health Promotion and Prevention Research
7000 Fannin, Suite 2520
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9638
Fax: 713-500-9750
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Paul Schroy, MD, MPH
Paul.Schroy@bmc.org
Boston Univ School of Medicine
GI Section
85 East Concord St.
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: 617-638-8338
Network Site: Harvard University


Nathan Schwartz
nschwartz@vcu.edu
Division of General Internal
McGlothlin Medical Education Center 12th Floor
1201 East Marshall Street P.O. Box 980070
Richmond, VA 23298
Phone: 804-828-7121
Network Site: University of Washington


Laura Seegmiller, MPH
laura-seegmiller@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N477
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1494
Fax: 319-384-4106
Network Site: University of Iowa


Jessica Seel, MPH
jseel@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene Street, Suite 240
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-3019
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Sarfaraz Shaikh
Sarfaraz_Shaikh@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Center for Community-Based Research
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Avenue LW703
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-632-4581
Fax: 617.794.2895
Network Site: Harvard University


Jackilen Shannon, PhD RD
shannoja@ohsu.edu
Public Health & Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 541-706-6785
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Eileen Shinn, PhD
eshinn@mdanderson.org
Dept. of Behavioral Science
P.O. Box 301439
Unit1330
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-745-0870
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Alecia Slade
alecias@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
200 N. Greensboro St. (Suite D-13)
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Jennifer Smith, PhD
jennifers@unc.edu
2103 Mcgavran-Greenberg
Department of Epidemiology
135 Dauer Drive, Campus Box 7435
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Erin Solomon
solomone@ohsu.edu
963 SW Simpson Avenue
Suite 100
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: 541-728-0665
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Glorian Sorensen, PhD
glorian_sorensen@dfci.harvard.edu
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
44 Binney Street
SM 258
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-632-4673
Fax: 617-632-1999
Network Site: Harvard University


Shaina Sowles, MPH, CHES
ssowles@brownschool.wustl.edu
Campus Box 1009
700 Rosedale Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63112
Phone: 314.935.3707
Fax: 314.935.3757
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis


Nikki Spencer
nspencer@wustl.edu
700 Rosedale Ave
Campus Box 1009
St. Louis, MO 63112
Phone: 314-935-3707
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis


Lindsay Stradtman, MPH
lindsay.stradtman@uky.edu
Department of Health Behavior
151 Washington Ave #343
Lexington, KY 40506
Phone: 859-218-4944
Fax: (859) 323-2933
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Larkin Strong, PhD
LLstrong@mdanderson.org
P.O. Box 301402, Unit 1440
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX 77030
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Jamie Studts, PhD
Jamie.Studts@uky.edu
127 Medical Behavioral Science Building
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone: (859) 323-0895
Fax: (859) 323-5350
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Helen Sun, PhD
helensun9899@gmail.com
9800 Town Park Dr, Suite 258B
Houston, TX 77036
Phone: 713-988-4724
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston