Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

12 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  R 



Belinda Reininger, DrPH
Belinda.M.Reininger@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas School of Public Health
80 Fort Brown Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Stephanie Renfro, MS
renfrst@ohsu.edu
Mail Code MDYCHSE
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239-3098
Phone: 503-418-4431
Fax: 503-494-4997
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Dan Reuland, MD, MPH
daniel_reuland@med.unc.edu
5034 Old Clinic Building
CB 7110
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-2276 ext 21
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Jewels Rhode, MPH
jrhode@email.unc.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
725 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27759
Phone: 919-445-6221
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Kurt Ribisl, PhD
kurt_ribisl@unc.edu
Professor, Health Behavior and Health Education
UNC Gillings School of Global Public Health
CB #7440, 316 Rosenau Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-843-8042
Fax: 919-966-2921
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Tom Richards
TRichards@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Hwy
Bldg 107 (F-76), 3rd Floor, Rm 03232
Chamblee, GA 30341-3717
Phone: 770-488-3220
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Lisa Richardson, MD, MPH
lfr8@cdc.gov
Medical Officer
Division of Cancer Prevention and Control
4770 Buford Highway, NE, MS F-76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-4226
Fax: 770-488-4639
Network Site: CDC


Kara Riehman, PhD
kara.riehman@cancer.org
American Cancer Society
Statistics and Evaluation Center
250 Williams Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.329.5786
Network Site: University of Washington


Betsy Risendal, PhD
betsy.risendal@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Cancer Center
13001 East 17th Bldg 500
Office Number W6116
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-0611
Fax: 303-724-0964
Network Site: University of Colorado


Serena Rodriguez, MPH, MA
Serena.A.Rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Center for Health Promotion and Prevention Researc
7000 Fannin, 25th Floor
Houston, TX 77030
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Catherine Rohweder, DrPH
rohweder@email.unc.edu
Senior Investigator
Health Policy and Management, Sch Public Health
CB# 7411
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-4784
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Kate Roland, MPH
kroland@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Hwy NE
MS K-55
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-1089
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC