Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

12 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  P 



Tom Page
tpage@uwmich.org
700 Rosedale Ave
St. Louis, MO 63112
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis


Amy Palma, BS, RD
palmaa@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: GH153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-418-9832
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Linda Pang
Linda.Pang@uphs.upenn.edu
Family Medicine and Community Health
Floor 2 Gates
HUP
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-3346
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania



Edith Parker, MPH, DrPH
edith-parker@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N. Riverside Drive
N432A CPHB
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1472
Network Site: University of Iowa


Ninfa Peña-Purcell, PhD, CHES
NCPurcell@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
Family Development and Resource Management Texas A&M System
2251 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2251
Phone: 979-845-1804
Fax: 979-845-6496
Network Site: Central Texas


Antoinette Percy-Laurry, MSPH
percyl@mail.nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
Rockville, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6708
Network Site: NCI


Cynthia Perry, PhD, FNP-BC
perryci@ohsu.edu
3455 SW US Veteran's Hospital Rd
SN-5S
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: 503-494-3826
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Robyn Pham, BS
pharo@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: L222
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-494-3626
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Michael Preston, PhD MPH
mapreston@uams.edu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
College of Medicine/Surgery
4301 West Markham St., #827
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-526-7101
Fax: 501-526-7048
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Michelle Proser, MPP
mproser@nachc.org
National Association of Community Health Centers
1400 "Eye" Street, Suite 910
Washington, DC, 20005
Phone: 202.296.1960
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Jason Purnell, PhD, MPH
jpurnell@gwbmail.wustl.edu
Campus Box 1009
700 Rosedale Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63112
Fax: 314.935.3738
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis