Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

13 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  L 



David Lairson, PhD
david.r.lairson@uth.tmc.edu
School of Public Health
1200 Herman Pressler
RAS E-307
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9176
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Stephanie Land, PhD
stephanie.land@nih.gov
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Dr.
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6946
Network Site: NCI


Denise LaRue, MPH
Denise_LaRue@hchd.tmc.edu
9250 Kirby, Ste 1400
Harris County Hospital District
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 713-634-1243
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Jennifer Leeman, DrPh, MDiv
jleeman@email.unc.edu
Campus Box #7460
University of North Carolina School of Nursing
Room 5004
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-3648
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Barcey Levy, MD, PhD
barcey-levy@uiowa.edu
300 Hawkins Drive
01292-E PFP
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-7000
Network Site: University of Iowa


Kaleea Lewis, MSPH
lewiskr2@email.sc.edu
915 Greene Street
Discovery I
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-3019
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Chunyu Li, PhD, MD
Chunyu.Li@cdc.hhs.gov
NCCDPHP/DCPC/EARB, CDC
4770 Buford Hwy NE, MS: K55
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770.488.4866
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Laura Linnan, ScD
linnan@email.unc.edu
CB 7440
UNC School of Public Health
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-843-8044
Fax: 919-966-2921
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill



Joseph Lipscomb, PhD
jlipsco@emory.edu
Emory University
Rollins School of Public Health
1518 Clifton Road, NE - GCR 7th floor
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-4513
Fax: 404-727-9198
Network Site: Emory University


Kerri Lopez
KLopez@npaihb.org
Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
2121 SW Broadway, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 228-4185
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Charles Lynch, MD, PhD
charles-lynch@uiowa.edu
145 N. Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, S447
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1558
Network Site: University of Iowa