Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

13 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  K 



Muneera Kapadia, MD
muneera-kapadia@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr.
4605 JCP
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-7359
Network Site: University of Iowa


Christine Kava, PhD, MA
ckava@uw.edu
Department of Health Services
1107 NE 45th St.
Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-9504
Network Site: University of Washington


Michelle Kegler, DrPH
mkegler@emory.edu
1518 Clifton Road, NE
Grace Crum Rollins Building - Room 530
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-712-9957
Fax: 404-727-1369
Network Site: Emory University


Debra Kellstedt, MPH
kellstedt@sph.tamhsc.edu
The Texas A&M University System Health Science Ctr
School of Rural Public Health
157 SPH Administration Building
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-436-9372
Fax: 979-458-4264
Network Site: Central Texas



John Kimberly, PhD
kimberly@wharton.upenn.edu
2109 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall
3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-7937
Fax: 215-898-0401
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Sarah Knerr, PhD, MPH
saknerr@uw.edu
Department of Health Services
University of Washington
Box 359455
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: 206-221-1755
Network Site: University of Washington


Linda Ko, Ph.D.
lko@fredhutch.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North, M3-B232
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-667-7182
Fax: 206-667-7056
Network Site: University of Washington


Sarah Kobrin, PhD, MPH
kobrins@mail.nih.gov
Applied Cancer Screening Research Branch, Behavioral Research Program
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences, National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Blvd.
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-435-8662
Network Site: NCI


Marlana Kohn, MPH
marlana@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-221-5680
Network Site: University of Washington


Sarah Koopman Gonzalez, PhD
sarah.koopman@case.edu
Prevention Research Center for Healthy Neighborhoods
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-5775
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Siran Koroukian, PhD
skoroukian@case.edu
10900 Euclid Avenue
WG-49
Cleveland, OH 44106-4945
Phone: 216-368-5816
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Matthew Kreuter, PhD, MPH
mkreuter@gwbmail.wustl.edu
Campus Box 1009
Washington University in Saint Louis
700 Rosedale Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63112-1408
Phone: 314-935-3701
Fax: 314-935-3757
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis