Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

11 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  K 



Michelle Kegler, DrPH
mkegler@emory.edu
1518 Clifton Road, NE
Grace Crum Rollins Building - Room 530
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-712-9957
Fax: 404-727-1369
Network Site: Emory University


Debra Kellstedt, MPH
kellstedt@sph.tamhsc.edu
The Texas A&M University System Health Science Ctr
School of Rural Public Health
157 SPH Administration Building
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-436-9372
Fax: 979-458-4264
Network Site: Central Texas


Leepao Khang, MPH
khangl@email.sc.edu
SC Cancer Prevention and Control Program
Discovery I
915 Greene St.-Second Floor
Columbia, SC 29208
Network Site: University of South Carolina



John Kimberly, PhD
kimberly@wharton.upenn.edu
2109 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall
3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-7937
Fax: 215-898-0401
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Laura Kipper, BS
lkipper@brownschool.wustl.edu
700 Rosedale Avenue
Campus Box 1009
St. Louis, MO 63112
Phone: 314-935-3733
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis


Kathleen Knocke, MSPH
kathleenknocke@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15, Room 212
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-843-9644
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Linda Ko, Ph.D.
lko@fhcrc.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North, M3-B232
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-667-7182
Fax: 206-667-7056
Network Site: University of Washington


Sarah Kobrin, PhD, MPH
kobrins@mail.nih.gov
Applied Cancer Screening Research Branch, Behavioral Research Program
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences, National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Blvd.
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-435-8662
Network Site: NCI


Marlana Kohn, MPH
marlana@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-221-5680
Network Site: University of Washington


Matthew Kreuter, PhD, MPH
mkreuter@gwbmail.wustl.edu
Campus Box 1009
Washington University in Saint Louis
700 Rosedale Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63112-1408
Phone: 314-935-3701
Fax: 314-935-3757
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis