Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

21 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  H 



Regine Haardoerfer, PhD
regine.haardoerfer@emory.edu
1518 Clifton Road NE- GCR 714
Mailstop 1518-002-5AA
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-3341
Fax: 404-727-1369
Network Site: Emory University


Heidi Haines, MS
heidi-haines@uiowa.edu
145 N. Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N440
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-8350
Network Site: University of Iowa


Marissa Hall, BA
mghall@unc.edu
Dept Health Behavior and Health Education
CB# 7440
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7440
Phone: 919-843-7027
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Kara Hall, PhD
hallka@mail.nih.gov
6130 Executive Blvd, MSC 7326
Executive Plaza North, Room 5128
Bethesda, MD 20892-7326
Phone: 301-594-1237
Fax: 301-594-6787
Network Site: NCI


Peggy Hannon, PhD, MPH
peggyh@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-616-7859
Fax: 206-543-8841
Network Site: University of Washington


Jeffrey R. Harris, MD, MPH, MBA
jh7@u.washington.edu
University of Washington
Director, Health Promotion Research Center
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105-4804
Phone: 206-616-8113
Fax: 206-616-8841
Network Site: University of Washington


Marieke Hartman, Ph.D.
Marieke.A.Hartman@uth.tmc.edu
7000 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 70030
Phone: (713) 500-9665
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Kristen Hassmiller Lich, PhD
klich@unc.edu
135 Dauer Dr.
CB #7411
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-843-9932
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


James Hebert, ScD, MSPH
JHebert@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5666
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Sue Heiney, PhD, RN, FAAN
heineys@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
College of Nursing
1601 Greene Street, Room 617
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-8214
Fax: 803-777-5939
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Janet Wiegman Helduser, MA
jwhelduser@srph.tamhsc.edu
School of Rural Public Health
TAMU MS 1266
College Station, TX 77843-1266
Phone: (979) 458-0148
Network Site: Central Texas


Alison Herrmann, PhD
aherrmann@ucla.edu
UCLA Cancer Prevention & Control Research
650 Charles Young Drive South
A2-125 CHS, Box 956900
Los Angeles, CA 90095-6900
Phone: 310) 206-8483
Network Site: University of California, Los Angeles


Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts, PhD, MSW
sheurtin@mail.nih.gov
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
9609 Medical Center Dr. #4E448
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6953
Fax: 240-276-6745
Network Site: NCI


Angie Hochhalter, PhD
ahochhalter@swmail.sw.org
2401 S 31st Street
Center for Diagnostic Medicine
Scott & White Healthcare/Texas A&M HSC
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: 254-215-0459
Fax: 254-215-0458
Network Site: Central Texas


Richard Hoffman
richard-m-hoffman@uiowa.edu
200 Hawkins Drive
SE 618 GH
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-8511
Network Site: University of Iowa


Yan Hong, PhD
YHong@srph.tamhsc.edu
Department of Social & Behavioral Health - Texas A&M School of Rural Public Health
1266 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1266
Phone: 979-862-1700
Fax: 979-458-4264
Network Site: Central Texas


Keisha Houston, DrPH, MPH
brn0@cdc.gov
4770 Bufford Highway
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-3096
Network Site: CDC


Julia Houston, MSW
houstojf@mailbox.sc.edu
Assistant to James Hébert
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene Street, Room 241
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5666
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Bin Huang, DrPH, MS
bhuang@kcr.uky.edu
2365 Harrodsburg Road
Suite A230
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 859-219-0773 x280
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Tom Hurley, MS
thurley@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene Street, Room 243
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5621
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Suzanne Hurley, M.A.
shurley@cdc.gov
PRC Program
4470 Buford Highway
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 404-483-5515
Network Site: CDC