Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

12 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  G 



Patricia Ganz, MD
pganz@mednet.ucla.edu
UCLA Div. of Cancer Prevention & Control Research
650 Charles Young Drive South
A2-125 CHS, Box 956900
Los Angeles, CA 90095-6900
Phone: 310-206-1404
Fax: 310-206-3566
Network Site: University of California, Los Angeles


Karen Glanz, PhD
kglanz@upenn.edu
801 Blockley Hall, 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine and School of Nursing
University of Pennsylvania
Philadephia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-0613
Fax: 215-573-5315
Network Site: University of Pensylvania


Russell E. Glasgow, PhD
Russell.Glasgow@ucdenver.edu
Academic Office 1
12631 East 17th Ave.
Mail Stop F496/Room 3512
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-7374
Network Site: University of Colorado


Beth Glenn, PhD
bglenn@ucla.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control Research, UCLA School of Public Health
650 Charles E. Young Dr. S.
A2-125 CHS, Box 956900
Los Angeles, CA 90095-6900
Phone: 310-206-9715
Fax: 310-206-3566
Network Site: University of California, Los Angeles


Alicia Gonzales, MSSW
gonzales@ncfh.org
National Center for Farmworker Health
1770 FM 967
Buda, TX 78610
Phone: 512-312-2700 x5469
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


David Grande, MD, MPA
dgrande@wharton.upenn.edu
3641 Locust Street
Colonial Penn Center 407
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-573-3804
Fax: 215-898-0229
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Sarah Green, MPH
shgreen@upenn.edu
802 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4157
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Beverly B. Green, MD, MPH
green.b@ghc.org
Associate Director
Group Health Cooperative
1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 1600, MPE 16
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-287-2997
Fax: 206-287-2871
Network Site: University of Washington


Sara Grossman, MPH
saragr@upenn.edu
423 Guardian Drive
835 Blockley Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4158
Network Site: University of Pensylvania


Carmen Guerra, MD, MSCE
carmen.guerra@uphs.upenn.edu
Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
7th Floor South Pavilion - Room 764
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-349-5374
Fax: 215-662-4020
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Heidi Gullett, MD, MPH
heidi.gullett@case.edu
CWRU
Dept. of Family Med. and CH Research Division
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-0776
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Clement Gwede, PhD., MPH, RN, FAAN
clement.gwede@moffitt.org
Moffitt Cancer Center
12902 Magnolia Drive
MRC-CANCONT
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 813-745-3052
Fax: 813-745-6525
Network Site: University of South Carolina