Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

11 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  F 



Kayla Fair, RN, MPH
kfair@srph.tamhsc.edu
Department of Health Promotion & Communit1266 TAMU
1266 TAMU, Suite 157
College Station, TX 77843
Network Site: Central Texas


Jordyn Farrell, BA
jmf2195@live.unc.edu
10202 Drew Hill Lane
10202 Drew Hill Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 404-917-3478
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Paige Farris, MSW
farrisp@ohsu.edu
School of Public Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239-2964
Phone: 541-728-0665
Fax: 503-721-1479
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Kaytura Felix, MD
kfelix@hrsa.gov
CHARN-CDMCC Program Director
Health Resources and Services Administration
5600 Fisher Lane, 10-29
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301.480.0773
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Maria E. Fernandez, PhD
maria.e.fernandez@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston
Center for Health Promotion and Prevention Researc
7000 Fannin St., Suite 2558
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9626
Fax: 713-500-9750
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Maria Eugenia Fernandez-Esquer, PhD
Maria.E.Fernandez-Esquer@uth.tmc.edu
Center for Health Promotion and Prevention Research
UT-Houston School of Public Health
7000 Fannin, Suite 2518
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9657
Fax: 713-500-9750
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Nancy Findholt, PhD, RN
findholt@ohsu.edu
One University Blvd.
OHSU La Grande campus
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-962-3648
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Audrey Fine
audrey.fine@cancer.org
Great West Division | American Cancer Society, Inc
2120 First Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.674.4178
Network Site: University of Washington


Sue Flocke, PhD
susan.flocke@case.edu
Case Western Reserve University
Assoc Prof of Family Med and Epi & Biostatistics
11000 Cedar Ave, Suite 402
Cleveland, OH 44106-7136
Phone: 216-368-3887
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Darcy A. Freedman, PhD, MPH
darcyf@mailbox.sc.edu
College of Social Work
University of South Carolina
USC/COSW DeSaussure Hall
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-1326
Fax: 803-777-3498
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Daniela Friedman, PhD
dfriedma@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior
915 Greene Street, Room 557
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5815
Network Site: University of South Carolina