Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

12 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  D 



Jason Daniel-Ulloa, PhD
jason-daniel-ulloa@uiowa.edu
145 N. Riverside Drive
CPHB, N436
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-4381
Network Site: University of Iowa


Melinda Davis, PhD
davismel@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: L222
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-4365
Fax: 503-494-1513
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Glenna Dawson, MPH
glenna.dawson@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston
Center for Health Promotion and Prevention Researc
7000 Fannin, Suite 2580B
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9610
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Amy DeGroff, PhD, MPH
asd1@cdc.gov
Division of Cancer Prevention and Control
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
4770 Buford Hwy, MS F-76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-2415
Network Site: CDC


Furjen Deng, PhD
soc_fjd@hotmail.com
Department of Sociology
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX 77341
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Sarah Dixon, MPA
sdixon@iowapca.org
9943 Hickman Road
Suite 103
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-333-5016
Network Site: University of Iowa


Caitlin Donald, MSW
donaldc@ohsu.edu
Center for Healthy Communities
3181 SW Sam jackson Park Rd
CB 669
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-1330
Fax: 503-494-7536
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Paul Doria-Rose, DVM, PhD
doriarop@mail.nih.gov
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
9609 Medical Center Dr. #3E440
Bethesda, MD 20892-9762
Phone: 240-276-6904
Fax: 240-276-7906
Network Site: NCI


Chyke Doubeni, MD, FRCS, MPH
chyke.doubeni@uphs.upenn.edu
3400 Spruce Street
2 Gates
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-7937
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


William Doucette, PhD, FAPhA, RPh
william-doucette@uiowa.edu
115 S. Grand Avenue
S518
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-8786
Network Site: University of Iowa


Sarah Drier, MPH
wjsarah@email.unc.edu
CB #7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 336-263-2971
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Andrea Dwyer, MPH
andrea.dwyer@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Cancer Center
13001 East 17th Bldg 500
Office Number W6104-D
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-877-6342
Fax: 303-724-0964
Network Site: University of Colorado