Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

14 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  C 



William Calo, PhD, JD
wacalo@live.unc.edu
1102-F McGavran-Greenberg Bldg
CB 7411
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-843-5507
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Dayna Campbell, PhD
daynac@scphca.org
South Carolina Primary Health Care Association
3 Technology Circle
Columbia, SC 29203
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Angela Carman, DrPH
angela.carman@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave.
Suite 113B
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone: 859-218-2013
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Michelle Carvalho, MPH, CHES
mlcarva@emory.edu
1518 Clifton Road NE
Emory Rollins School of Public Health
Mailstop : 1518-002-5AA
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-712-2606
Network Site: Emory University


Rachel Ceballos, PhD
rceballo@fhcrc.org
1100 Fairview Ave. N., M3-B232
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-667-7806
Fax: 206-667-5977
Network Site: University of Washington


David Chambers, PhD
dchamber@mail.nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E414
Rockville, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-5090
Network Site: NCI


Seul Ki Choi, MPH, PhD
choi27@email.sc.edu
Discovery I
915 Greene St
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-7096
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Veronica Chollette, RN, MS
vc24a@nih.gov
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Drive, Room 3E528
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-276-6969
Network Site: NCI


Allison Cole, MD
acole2@u.washington.edu
UW Department of Family Medicine
4225 roosevelt way NE
Suite 308
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-543-8906
Network Site: University of Washington


Letoynia Coombs, MS, EdD
Letoynia.Coombs@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Department of Family Medicine
Mail Stop F496, 12631 East 17th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-9718
Fax: 303-724-9747
Network Site: University of Colorado


Gloria Coronado, PhD
Gloria.d.coronado@kpchr.org
Mitch Greenlick Endowed Senior Investigator
Center for Health Research | Kaiser Permanente NW
3800 N. Interstate Ave.
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: (503) 335-2427
Network Site: University of Washington


Madisen Cotter, In Process
cotterm@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: GH153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-418-9519
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Anatasha Crawford, PhD
WWP6@cdc.gov
Epidemiology & Applied Research Branch
Division of Cancer Prevention & Control
4770 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 240-346-4085
Network Site: CDC


Catherine Crespi, PhD
ccrespi@ucla.edu
Cancer Prevention & Control Research, UCLA School of Public Health
650 Charles E. Young Dr. S.
A2-125 CHS, Box 956900
Los Angeles, CA 90095-6900
Phone: 310-206-9364
Fax: 310-206-3566
Network Site: University of California, Los Angeles