Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

28 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  B 



Allie Bain
abain@canceriowa.org
Iowa Cancer Consortium
870 South Capital Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Network Site: University of Iowa


Julie Baker, MPA
jbaker@iowapca.org
9943 Hickman Road
Suite 103
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-333-5005
Network Site: University of Iowa


Bijal Balasubramanian, PhD, MBBS
Bijal.Balasubramanian@UTSouthwestern.edu
UTSouthwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd, V8.106C
Dallas, TX 75390
Phone: (214) 648-1343
Fax: (214) 648-1081
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Laura-Mae Baldwin, MD, MPH
lmb@uw.edu
University of Washington
Dept. of Family Medicine
4311 11th Ave. NE, Suite 210
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: 206-685-4799
Network Site: University of Washington


Kathie Ball-Ricks
Katharine.A.BallRicks@uth.tmc.edu
Center for Health Promotion & Prevention Research
University of Texas School of Public Health
Office: UCT 2556A
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713.500.9789
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Barbara Baquero, PhD
barbara-baquero@uiowa.edu
145 N. Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N418
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1480
Network Site: University of Iowa


L. Kay Bartholomew, EdD, MPH
leona.k.bartholomew@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas
1200 Pressler Dr., RAS W238
School of Public Health
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9080
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Karen Basen-Engquist, PhD, MPH
kbasenen@mdanderson.org
The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
P.O. Box 301439, Unit 1330
Houston, TX 77230-1439
Phone: 713-745-3123
Fax: 713-745-4286
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Roshan Bastani, PhD
bastani@ucla.edu
UCLA School of Public Health
650 Charles E. Young Sr. Dr. S.
A2-125 CHS, Box 956900
Los Angeles, CA 90095-6900
Phone: 310-206-9266
Fax: 310-206-3566
Network Site: University of California, Los Angeles


Thomas Becker, MD, PhD
beckert@ohsu.edu
Public Health and Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-1175
Fax: 503-494-7536
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Vicki Benard, PhD
vdb9@cdc.gov
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
4770 Buford Hwy, NE
Mail Stop F-76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-1092
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Carla Berg, PhD
cjberg@emory.edu
1518 Clifton Road NE - GCR 524
Mailstop 1518-002-5AA
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-7589
Fax: 404-727-1369
Network Site: Emory University


Michelle Berlin, MD, MPH
berlinm@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: MNP 3111
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-4480
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Barbara Berman, PhD
bberman@ucla.edu
Cancer Prevention & Control Research, UCLA School of Public Health
650 Charles E. Young Dr. S.
A2-125 CHS, Box 956900
Los Angeles, CA 90095-6900
Phone: 310-794-9283
Fax: 310-206-3566
Network Site: University of California, Los Angeles


Alicia Best, PhD., MPH
abest@health.usf.edu
University of South Florida
College of Public Health, Department of Community and Family Health
13201 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MDC 56
Tampa, FL 33612-3805
Phone: 813-974-5172
Fax: 813-974-5172
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Genevieve Birkby
gxb200@case.edu
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Family & Community Medicine
11000 Cedar Avenue, Suite 436
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 443-842-0068
Fax: 216-368-4348
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Sarah Birken, PhD, MSPH
sarah1@email.unc.edu
CB# 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-7411
Phone: 919-357-2662
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Kelly Blake, ScD
kelly.blake@nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
MSC 9671
Bethesada, MD 20892-9671
Phone: 240-281-5934
Network Site: NCI


Ted Boesen
tboesen@iowapca.org
9943 Hickman Rd, Suite 103
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-333-5010
Network Site: University of Iowa


Jane Bolin, RN, JD, PhD
JBolin@srph.tamhsc.edu
1266 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-862-4238
Fax: 979-458-0656
Network Site: Central Texas


Deborah J. Bowen, PhD
dbowen@bu.edu
Boston University
Community Health Sciences
715 Albany St., T532W
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: 617-638-5205
Network Site: Harvard University


Heather Brandt, PhD
hbrandt@sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene St, Rm 230
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5649
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Alison Brenner, PhD
alison.brenner@unc.edu
725 Martin Luther King Blvd./Rm 135-C
Campus Box 7590
Chapel Hill, NC 27599 -7590
Phone: 919-966-2340
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Noel Brewer, PhD
ntb@unc.edu
UNC Gillings School of Global Public Health
325 Rosenau Hall
CB# 7440
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-3282
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Ross Brownson, PhD
rbrownson@brownschool.wustl.edu
Campus Box 8109
Washington University in St. Louis
660 S. Euclid Avenue, 8th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-362-9643
Fax: 314-362-9665
Network Site: Washington University in Saint Louis


Lucja Bundy, MPH
lbundy@emory.edu
1518 Clifton Road NE - GCR 772
Mailstop 1518-002-5AA
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-5527
Fax: 404-727-1369
Network Site: Emory University


Deborah Bush, MS
dbush@email.unc.edu
Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
200 N. Greensboro St. (Suite D-15)
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Theresa Byrd, PhD
theresa.l.byrd@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas
1100 North Stanton, Suite 110
El Paso, TX 79902
Phone: 915-747-8512
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston