Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

8 result[s] found in the personal directory starting last name with  A 



Swann A. Adams, PhD
adamss@mailbox.sc.edu
Associate Director, Cancer Prevention and Control Program
University of South Carolina College of Nursing
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5620
Fax: 803-576-5612
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Rima Afifi, PhD, MPH
rema-afifi@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa College of Public Health
145 N. Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1476
Fax: 319-384-4106
Network Site: University of Iowa


Julia Alber, PhD
jmalber@calpoly.edu
Kinesiology Department, Office 43A-367
The College of Science and Mathematics
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: 805-756-1779
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania



Jennifer Dacey Allen, ScD, RN, MPH
jennifer.allen@tufts.edu
Community Health mProgram
Tufts University
112 Packard Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: 617-627-0366
Fax: 617.627.3072
Network Site: Harvard University


Alice Ammerman, DrPH, RD
alice_ammerman@unc.edu
Director, Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention
University of North Carolina
1700 Airport Road, CB #7426
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7426
Phone: 919-966-6082
Fax: 919-966-3374
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Natoshia Askelson, MPH, PhD
natoshia-askelson@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
100 CPHB, N409
145 North Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-6867
Network Site: University of Iowa


Jade Avelis, PhD
jade.avelis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4270
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania