Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

16 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  Tobacco/Lung Cancer 



Jade Avelis, PhD
jade.avelis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4270
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Jan Eberth, PhD
jmeberth@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene Street, Room 234
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5770
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Sue Flocke, PhD
flocke@ohsu.edu
Case Western Reserve University
Assoc Prof of Family Med and Epi & Biostatistics
11000 Cedar Ave, Suite 402
Cleveland, OH 44106-7136
Phone: 216-368-3887
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Elizabeth Frost, MPH, MSW, CHES
elizabeth.frost2@case.edu
Epidemiology and Bio-statistics
BioEnterprise Bldg 4th Floor
11000 Cedar Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-0438
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Karen Glanz, PhD
kglanz@upenn.edu
801 Blockley Hall, 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine and School of Nursing
University of Pennsylvania
Philadephia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-0613
Fax: 215-573-5315
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Christine Kava, PhD, MA
ckava@uw.edu
Department of Health Services
1107 NE 45th St.
Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-9504
Network Site: University of Washington


Sarah Koopman Gonzalez, PhD
sarah.koopman@case.edu
Prevention Research Center for Healthy Neighborhoods
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-5775
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Stephanie Land, PhD
stephanie.land@nih.gov
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Dr.
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6946
Network Site: NCI


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Cassie Odahowski, MPH
clo@email.sc.edu
Arnold School of Public Health - University of South Carolina
915 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5770
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Tom Richards
TRichards@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Hwy
Bldg 107 (F-76), 3rd Floor, Rm 03232
Chamblee, GA 30341-3717
Phone: 770-488-3220
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Aaron Scherer, PhD
aaron-scherer@uiowa.edu
Department of Internal Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-6180
Network Site: University of Iowa


Laura Seegmiller, MPH
laura-seegmiller@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N477
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1494
Fax: 319-384-4106
Network Site: University of Iowa


Erika Trapl, PhD
erika.trapl@case.edu
BioEnterprise Building
4th Floor
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-0098
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Rebecca Williams, PhD, MHS
rebeccawilliams@unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
200 N. Greensboro Street
Suite D-15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-843-9465
Fax: 919-966-6264
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center