Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

52 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  Rural Cancer 



Natoshia Askelson, MPH, PhD
natoshia-askelson@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
100 CPHB, N409
145 North Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-6867
Network Site: University of Iowa


Wendy Barrington, PhD, MPH
wendybar@uw.edu
1107 NE 45th St.
Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-616-6298
Network Site: University of Washington


Heather Brandt, PhD
hbrandt@sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene St, Rm 230
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5649
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Angela Carman, DrPH
angela.carman@uky.edu
151 Washington Avenue
Bowman Hall 352
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: 859-218-2013
Network Site: University of Kentucky


David Chambers, PhD
dchamber@mail.nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E414
Rockville, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-5090
Network Site: NCI


Mary Charlton, PhD, MS
mary-charlton@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa College of Public Health
145 N. Riverside Dr.
S453 CPHB
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1564
Network Site: University of Iowa


Allison Cole, MD
acole2@u.washington.edu
UW Department of Family Medicine
4225 roosevelt way NE
Suite 308
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-543-8906
Network Site: University of Washington


Elizabeth Crouch, PhD
crouchel@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
220 Stoneridge Drive, 204
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-576-6055
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Melinda Davis, PhD
davismel@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: L222
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-4365
Fax: 503-494-1513
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Jan Eberth, PhD
jmeberth@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene Street, Room 234
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5770
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Jean Edward, PhD, RN
jean.edward@uky.edu
University of Kentucky
740 South Limestone
Lexington, KY 40536
Phone: 859-323-4490
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Cam Escoffery, PhD, MPH, CHES
cescoff@emory.edu
Dept of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education
Rollins School of Public Health
1518 Clifton Road, 5th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-4701
Network Site: Emory University


Paige Farris, MSW
farrisp@ohsu.edu
School of Public Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239-2964
Phone: 541-728-0665
Fax: 503-721-1479
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Maria E. Fernandez, PhD
maria.e.fernandez@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston
Center for Health Promotion and Prevention Researc
7000 Fannin St., Suite 2558
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9626
Fax: 713-500-9750
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Daniela Friedman, PhD
dfriedma@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior
915 Greene Street, Room 557
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5815
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Elizabeth Frost, MPH, MSW, CHES
elizabeth.frost2@case.edu
Epidemiology and Bio-statistics
BioEnterprise Bldg 4th Floor
11000 Cedar Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-0438
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Peggy Hannon, PhD, MPH
peggyh@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-616-7859
Fax: 206-543-8841
Network Site: University of Washington


Venice Haynes, MSPH
vehaynes@email.sc.edu
925 Greene St.
Rm 529
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-7641
Network Site: University of South Carolina


James Hebert, ScD, MSPH
JHebert@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5666
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Muneera Kapadia, MD
muneera-kapadia@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr.
4605 JCP
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-7359
Network Site: University of Iowa


Michelle Kegler, DrPH
mkegler@emory.edu
1518 Clifton Road, NE
Grace Crum Rollins Building - Room 530
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-712-9957
Fax: 404-727-1369
Network Site: Emory University


Linda Ko, Ph.D.
lko@fredhutch.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North, M3-B232
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-667-7182
Fax: 206-667-7056
Network Site: University of Washington


Sarah Koopman Gonzalez, PhD
sarah.koopman@case.edu
Prevention Research Center for Healthy Neighborhoods
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-5775
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Siran Koroukian, PhD
skoroukian@case.edu
10900 Euclid Avenue
WG-49
Cleveland, OH 44106-4945
Phone: 216-368-5816
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Jessica Lee, BA
jcl2@email.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
915 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 864-918-3345
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Maria Mayorga, PhD
memayorg@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
400 Daniels Hall
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-513-1690
Fax: 919-515-5281
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Susan McKernan, DMD, MS, PhD
susan-mckernan@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa College of Dentistry
Department of Preventive & Community Dentistry
221 South Quadrangle
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-6896
Network Site: University of Iowa


Gila Neta, PhD
netagil@mail.nih.gov
NCI, Division of Cancer Control and Population Sci
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 4E442, MSC 9778
Bethesda, MD 20892-9778
Phone: 240-276-6785
Network Site: NCI


Nicole Novak, PhD, MSc
nicole-novak@uiowa.edu
Department of Community and Behavioral Health N409
University of Iowa College of Public Health
145 N. Riverside Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-930-9886
Network Site: University of Iowa


Cassie Odahowski, MPH
clo@email.sc.edu
Arnold School of Public Health - University of South Carolina
915 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5770
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Cynthia Perry, PhD, FNP-BC
perryci@ohsu.edu
3455 SW US Veteran's Hospital Rd
SN-5S
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: 503-494-3826
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Victoria Petermann, BSN, RN
vpeterma@live.unc.edu
UNC School of Nursing
Carrington Hall, CB #7460
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill , NC 27599
Phone: 919-600-0518
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Catherine Rohweder, DrPH
rohweder@email.unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St., Suite D-15
CB #7424
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2759
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Jason Rotter, MHS
jrotter@live.unc.edu
University of North Carolina
135 Dauer Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Phone: 908-489-3792
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Susan Sabatino, MD, MPH
ssabatino@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Highway
MS F76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-8372
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Aaron Scherer, PhD
aaron-scherer@uiowa.edu
Department of Internal Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-6180
Network Site: University of Iowa


Aaron Scherer, PhD
aaron-scherer@uiowa.edu
200 Hawkins Drive
Gen Int Med
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-6180
Network Site: University of Iowa


Laura Seegmiller, MPH
laura-seegmiller@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N477
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1494
Fax: 319-384-4106
Network Site: University of Iowa


Jackilen Shannon, PhD RD
shannoja@ohsu.edu
Public Health & Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 541-706-6785
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Lindsay Stradtman, MPH
lindsay.stradtman@uky.edu
Department of Health, Behavior, and Society
151 Washington Ave #343
Lexington, KY 40506
Phone: 859-218-4944
Fax: (859) 323-2933
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Erika Trapl, PhD
erika.trapl@case.edu
BioEnterprise Building
4th Floor
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-0098
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Robin Vanderpool, DrPH
robin@kcr.uky.edu
2365 Harrodsburg Road
Suite A230
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 859-218-2102
Fax: 859-257-4177
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Cynthia Vinson, PhD, MPA
cvinson@mail.nih.gov
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Dr. #4E446
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6745
Network Site: NCI


Thuy Vu, MPH
thuytvu@uw.edu
University of Washington
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-8544
Network Site: University of Washington


Hannah Weir, PhD
hbw4@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Highway Northeast
Mailstop F76
Atlanta , GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-3006
Network Site: CDC


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Arica White, PhD
awhite5@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Highway Northeast
Mailstop F76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-3001
Network Site: CDC


Mary C. White, Sc.D
mxw5@cdc.gov
Chief, Epidemiology & Applied Research Branch
CDC/NCCDPHP/EARB
4770 Buford Hwy NE, F76
Atlanta, GA 30341-3717
Phone: 770-488-3032
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Kerri Winters-Stone, PhD
wintersk@ohsu.edu
MC: SNORD
School of Nursing
3455 SW US Veteran's Hospital Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-0813
Fax: 503-418-0903
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Whitney Zahnd, PhD
Zahnd@mailbox.sc.edu
220 Stoneridge Drive
Suite 204
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: 803-576-6057
Network Site: University of South Carolina