Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

13 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  Org Theory Framework Impl 



Jade Avelis, PhD
jade.avelis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4270
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Sarah Birken, PhD, MSPH
birken@unc.edu
CB# 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
1103E McGavran-Greenberg
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-445-0774
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Karen Glanz, PhD
kglanz@upenn.edu
801 Blockley Hall, 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine and School of Nursing
University of Pennsylvania
Philadephia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-0613
Fax: 215-573-5315
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


John Kimberly, PhD
kimberly@wharton.upenn.edu
2109 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall
3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-7937
Fax: 215-898-0401
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Linda Ko, Ph.D.
lko@fredhutch.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North, M3-B232
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-667-7182
Fax: 206-667-7056
Network Site: University of Washington


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Jennifer Leeman, DrPh, MDiv
jleeman@email.unc.edu
Campus Box #7460
University of North Carolina School of Nursing
Room 5004
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-3648
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Catherine Rohweder, DrPH
rohweder@email.unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St., Suite D-15
CB #7424
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2759
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Thuy Vu, MPH
thuytvu@uw.edu
University of Washington
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-8544
Network Site: University of Washington


Mary Wangen, MPH
wange062@live.unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 507-402-1099
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Bryan Weiner, PhD
bjweiner@uw.edu
Professor, Department of Global Health
Box 357965
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 27599-7411
Phone: 206-221-7882
Network Site: University of Washington


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center