Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

13 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  Multiple Cancer Prevention/Control 



Jade Avelis, PhD
jade.avelis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4270
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


David Chambers, PhD
dchamber@mail.nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E414
Rockville, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-5090
Network Site: NCI


Chyke Doubeni, MD, FRCS, MPH
chyke.doubeni@uphs.upenn.edu
3400 Spruce Street
2 Gates
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-7937
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Cam Escoffery, PhD, MPH, CHES
cescoff@emory.edu
Dept of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education
Rollins School of Public Health
1518 Clifton Road, 5th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-4701
Network Site: Emory University


Maria E. Fernandez, PhD
maria.e.fernandez@uth.tmc.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston
Center for Health Promotion and Prevention Researc
7000 Fannin St., Suite 2558
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9626
Fax: 713-500-9750
Network Site: University of Texas, Houston


Karen Glanz, PhD
kglanz@upenn.edu
801 Blockley Hall, 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine and School of Nursing
University of Pennsylvania
Philadephia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-0613
Fax: 215-573-5315
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Peggy Hannon, PhD, MPH
peggyh@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-616-7859
Fax: 206-543-8841
Network Site: University of Washington


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Katharine Rendle, PhD, MSW, MPH
katharine.rendle@uphs.upenn.edu
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
51 North 39th Street
PPMC - Mutch 7
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-9147
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Susan Sabatino, MD, MPH
ssabatino@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Highway
MS F76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-8372
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Thuy Vu, MPH
thuytvu@uw.edu
University of Washington
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-8544
Network Site: University of Washington


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center