Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

33 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  HPV Vaccination 



Natoshia Askelson, MPH, PhD
natoshia-askelson@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
100 CPHB, N409
145 North Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-6867
Network Site: University of Iowa


Thomas Becker, MD, PhD
beckert@ohsu.edu
Public Health and Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-1175
Fax: 503-494-7536
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Vicki Benard, PhD
vdb9@cdc.gov
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
4770 Buford Hwy, NE
Mail Stop F-76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-1092
Fax: 770-488-4286
Network Site: CDC


Michelle Berlin, MD, MPH
berlinm@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: MNP 3111
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-4480
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Kelly Blake, ScD
kelly.blake@nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
MSC 9671
Bethesada, MD 20892-9671
Phone: 240-281-5934
Network Site: NCI


Heather Brandt, PhD
hbrandt@sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene St, Rm 230
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5649
Network Site: University of South Carolina


William Calo, PhD, JD
wacalo@live.unc.edu
1102-F McGavran-Greenberg Bldg
CB 7411
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-843-5507
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Madisen Cotter, In Process
cotterm@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: GH153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-418-9519
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Paige Farris, MSW
farrisp@ohsu.edu
School of Public Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239-2964
Phone: 541-728-0665
Fax: 503-721-1479
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Audrey Fine
audrey.fine@cancer.org
Great West Division | American Cancer Society, Inc
2120 First Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.674.4178
Network Site: University of Washington


Sue Flocke, PhD
flocke@ohsu.edu
Case Western Reserve University
Assoc Prof of Family Med and Epi & Biostatistics
11000 Cedar Ave, Suite 402
Cleveland, OH 44106-7136
Phone: 216-368-3887
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Heidi Gullett, MD, MPH
heidi.gullett@case.edu
CWRU
Dept. of Family Med. and CH Research Division
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-0776
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Peggy Hannon, PhD, MPH
peggyh@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-616-7859
Fax: 206-543-8841
Network Site: University of Washington


Venice Haynes, MSPH
vehaynes@email.sc.edu
925 Greene St.
Rm 529
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-7641
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Sarah Kobrin, PhD, MPH
kobrins@mail.nih.gov
Applied Cancer Screening Research Branch, Behavioral Research Program
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences, National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Blvd.
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-435-8662
Network Site: NCI


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Kerri Lopez
KLopez@npaihb.org
Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
2121 SW Broadway, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-228-4185
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Elizabeth Medeiros, MPH
emedeiro@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-543-2590
Network Site: University of Washington


April Oh, PhD, MPH
ohay@mail.nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E612
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-276-6709
Network Site: NCI


Jodi Olson, MPH
jodi.olson@kingcounty.gov
Public Health - Seattle and King County
Breast, Cervical and Colon Health Program
401 - 5th Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-263-8200
Network Site: University of Washington


Amy Palma, BS, RD
palmaa@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: GH153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-418-9832
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Edith Parker, MPH, DrPH
edith-parker@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N. Riverside Drive
N432A CPHB
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1472
Network Site: University of Iowa


Aaron Scherer, PhD
aaron-scherer@uiowa.edu
Department of Internal Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-6180
Network Site: University of Iowa


Laura Seegmiller, MPH
laura-seegmiller@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N477
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1494
Fax: 319-384-4106
Network Site: University of Iowa


Jackilen Shannon, PhD RD
shannoja@ohsu.edu
Public Health & Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 541-706-6785
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Lindsay Stradtman, MPH
lindsay.stradtman@uky.edu
Department of Health, Behavior, and Society
151 Washington Ave #343
Lexington, KY 40506
Phone: 859-218-4944
Fax: (859) 323-2933
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Vicky Taylor, MD, MPH
vtaylor@fredhutch.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-667-5114
Fax: 206-667-5977
Network Site: University of Washington


Robin Vanderpool, DrPH
robin@kcr.uky.edu
2365 Harrodsburg Road
Suite A230
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 859-218-2102
Fax: 859-257-4177
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Cynthia Vinson, PhD, MPA
cvinson@mail.nih.gov
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Dr. #4E446
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6745
Network Site: NCI


Thuy Vu, MPH
thuytvu@uw.edu
University of Washington
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-8544
Network Site: University of Washington


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Kerri Winters-Stone, PhD
wintersk@ohsu.edu
MC: SNORD
School of Nursing
3455 SW US Veteran's Hospital Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-0813
Fax: 503-418-0903
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center