Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

50 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  FQHC 



Swann A. Adams, PhD
adamss@mailbox.sc.edu
Associate Director, Cancer Prevention and Control Program
University of South Carolina College of Nursing
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-7635
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Natoshia Askelson, MPH, PhD
natoshia-askelson@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
100 CPHB, N409
145 North Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-6867
Network Site: University of Iowa


Jade Avelis, PhD
jade.avelis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4270
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Julie Baker, MPA
jbaker@iowapca.org
9943 Hickman Road
Suite 103
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-333-5005
Network Site: University of Iowa


Alicia Best, PhD., MPH
abest@health.usf.edu
University of South Florida
College of Public Health, Department of Community and Family Health
13201 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MDC 56
Tampa, FL 33612-3805
Phone: 813-974-5172
Fax: 813-974-5172
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Ted Boesen
tboesen@iowapca.org
9943 Hickman Rd, Suite 103
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-333-5010
Network Site: University of Iowa


Heather Brandt, PhD
hbrandt@sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene St, Rm 230
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5649
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Alison Brenner, PhD
alison.brenner@unc.edu
101 East Weaver Street
Campus Box 7293
Carrboro, NC 27599 -7590
Phone: 919-914-0979
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Dayna Campbell, PhD
daynac@scphca.org
South Carolina Primary Health Care Association
3 Technology Circle
Columbia, SC 29203
Network Site: University of South Carolina


David Chambers, PhD
dchamber@mail.nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E414
Rockville, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-5090
Network Site: NCI


Melinda Davis, PhD
davismel@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: L222
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-4365
Fax: 503-494-1513
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Sarah Dixon, MPA
sdixon@iowapca.org
9943 Hickman Road
Suite 103
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-333-5016
Network Site: University of Iowa


Chyke Doubeni, MD, FRCS, MPH
chyke.doubeni@uphs.upenn.edu
3400 Spruce Street
2 Gates
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-7937
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Audrey Fine
audrey.fine@cancer.org
Great West Division | American Cancer Society, Inc
2120 First Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206.674.4178
Network Site: University of Washington


Sue Flocke, PhD
flocke@ohsu.edu
Case Western Reserve University
Assoc Prof of Family Med and Epi & Biostatistics
11000 Cedar Ave, Suite 402
Cleveland, OH 44106-7136
Phone: 216-368-3887
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Daniela Friedman, PhD
dfriedma@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior
915 Greene Street, Room 557
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5815
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Karen Glanz, PhD
kglanz@upenn.edu
801 Blockley Hall, 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine and School of Nursing
University of Pennsylvania
Philadephia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-0613
Fax: 215-573-5315
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


David Grande, MD, MPA
dgrande@wharton.upenn.edu
3641 Locust Street
Colonial Penn Center 407
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-573-3804
Fax: 215-898-0229
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Sarah Green, MPH
shgreen@upenn.edu
802 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4157
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Heidi Gullett, MD, MPH
heidi.gullett@case.edu
CWRU
Dept. of Family Med. and CH Research Division
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-0776
Network Site: Case Western Reserve University


Clement Gwede, PhD., MPH, RN, FAAN
clement.gwede@moffitt.org
Moffitt Cancer Center
12902 Magnolia Drive
MRC-CANCONT
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 813-745-3052
Fax: 813-745-6525
Network Site: University of South Carolina


James Hebert, ScD, MSPH
JHebert@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5666
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Sue Heiney, PhD, RN, FAAN
heineys@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
College of Nursing
1601 Greene Street, Room 617
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-8214
Fax: 803-777-5939
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts, PhD, MSW
sheurtin@mail.nih.gov
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
9609 Medical Center Dr. #4E448
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6953
Fax: 240-276-6745
Network Site: NCI


Tom Hurley, MS
thurley@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene Street, Room 243
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5621
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Shynah James, .
shynah@email.unc.edu
135 Dauer Drive
302 Rosenau Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7440
Phone: 919-966-3761
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Hiluv Johnson, BA
Hsjohnso@mailbox.sc.edu
Colorectal Cancer Screening Program in South Carolina
915 Greene Street, Rm. 521
Columbia , SC 29205
Phone: 803-777-1312
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Michelle Kegler, DrPH
mkegler@emory.edu
1518 Clifton Road, NE
Grace Crum Rollins Building - Room 530
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-712-9957
Fax: 404-727-1369
Network Site: Emory University


Linda Ko, Ph.D.
lko@fredhutch.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North, M3-B232
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-667-7182
Fax: 206-667-7056
Network Site: University of Washington


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Jennifer Leeman, DrPh, MDiv
jleeman@email.unc.edu
Campus Box #7460
University of North Carolina School of Nursing
Room 5004
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-3648
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Elizabeth Medeiros, MPH
emedeiro@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-543-2590
Network Site: University of Washington


Cathy Melvin, PhD
melvinc@musc.edu
Hollings Cancer Center
Medical University of South Carolina
68 President Street, Ste BE103, MSC 955
Charleston, SC 29425
Phone: 843-876-2426
Fax: 843-876-2344
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Edith Parker, MPH, DrPH
edith-parker@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N. Riverside Drive
N432A CPHB
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1472
Network Site: University of Iowa


Michael Preston, PhD MPH
mapreston@uams.edu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
College of Medicine/Surgery
4301 West Markham St., #827
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-526-7101
Fax: 501-526-7048
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Daniel Reuland, MD, MPH
dreuland@med.unc.edu
5034 Old Clinic Building
CB 7110
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-2276 ext 21
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Catherine Rohweder, DrPH
rohweder@email.unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St., Suite D-15
CB #7424
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2759
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Aaron Scherer, PhD
aaron-scherer@uiowa.edu
Department of Internal Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-6180
Network Site: University of Iowa


Laura Seegmiller, MPH
laura-seegmiller@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N477
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1494
Fax: 319-384-4106
Network Site: University of Iowa


Lindsay Stradtman, MPH
lindsay.stradtman@uky.edu
Department of Health, Behavior, and Society
151 Washington Ave #343
Lexington, KY 40506
Phone: 859-218-4944
Fax: (859) 323-2933
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Stephen Taplin, MD, MPH
taplins@mail.nih.gov
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E522 - MSC 9
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-276-6947
Fax: 240-276-7907
Network Site: NCI


Robin Vanderpool, DrPH
robin@kcr.uky.edu
2365 Harrodsburg Road
Suite A230
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 859-218-2102
Fax: 859-257-4177
Network Site: University of Kentucky


Thuy Vu, MPH
thuytvu@uw.edu
University of Washington
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-8544
Network Site: University of Washington


Abe Wandersman, PhD
WANDERAH@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Psychology
1512 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-4137
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Arica White, PhD
awhite5@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Highway Northeast
Mailstop F76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-3001
Network Site: CDC


Rebecca Williams, PhD, MHS
rebeccawilliams@unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
200 N. Greensboro Street
Suite D-15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-843-9465
Fax: 919-966-6264
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Vicki Young, PhD
vickiy@scphca.org
South Carolina Primary Health Care Association
3 Technology Circle
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: 803-788-2778
Fax: 803-788-8233
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Yue Zhang, MPH Candidate
yuez42@uw.edu
1107 NE 45th Street
Suite 200
Seattle , WA 98105
Phone: 206-543-2891
Network Site: University of Washington