Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

22 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  Community Implementation Program 



Swann A. Adams, PhD
adamss@mailbox.sc.edu
Associate Director, Cancer Prevention and Control Program
University of South Carolina College of Nursing
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-7635
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Allison Cole, MD
acole2@u.washington.edu
UW Department of Family Medicine
4225 roosevelt way NE
Suite 308
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-543-8906
Network Site: University of Washington


Paige Farris, MSW
farrisp@ohsu.edu
School of Public Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239-2964
Phone: 541-728-0665
Fax: 503-721-1479
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Karen Glanz, PhD
kglanz@upenn.edu
801 Blockley Hall, 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine and School of Nursing
University of Pennsylvania
Philadephia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-0613
Fax: 215-573-5315
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Peggy Hannon, PhD, MPH
peggyh@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-616-7859
Fax: 206-543-8841
Network Site: University of Washington


James Hebert, ScD, MSPH
JHebert@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5666
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts, PhD, MSW
sheurtin@mail.nih.gov
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
9609 Medical Center Dr. #4E448
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6953
Fax: 240-276-6745
Network Site: NCI


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Jennifer Leeman, DrPh, MDiv
jleeman@email.unc.edu
Campus Box #7460
University of North Carolina School of Nursing
Room 5004
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-3648
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Elizabeth Medeiros, MPH
emedeiro@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-543-2590
Network Site: University of Washington


Wynne Norton, PhD
wynne.norton@nih.gov
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Drive, #3E424
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-276-6875
Network Site: NCI


April Oh, PhD, MPH
ohay@mail.nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E612
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-276-6709
Network Site: NCI


Cynthia Perry, PhD, FNP-BC
perryci@ohsu.edu
3455 SW US Veteran's Hospital Rd
SN-5S
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: 503-494-3826
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Catherine Rohweder, DrPH
rohweder@email.unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St., Suite D-15
CB #7424
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2759
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Jackilen Shannon, PhD, RD
shannoja@ohsu.edu
Public Health & Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 541-706-6785
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


John Ureda, DrPH
jureda@sc.rr.com
Insights Consulting, Inc.
2728 Wilmot Avenue
Columbia, SC 29205
Phone: 803-765-2010
Fax: 803-765-1422
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Cynthia Vinson, PhD, MPA
cvinson@mail.nih.gov
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Dr. #4E446
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6745
Network Site: NCI


Thuy Vu, MPH
thuytvu@uw.edu
University of Washington
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-8544
Network Site: University of Washington


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Kerri Winters-Stone, PhD
wintersk@ohsu.edu
MC: SNORD
School of Nursing
3455 SW US Veteran's Hospital Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-0813
Fax: 503-418-0903
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Adrienne Zell, PhD
zell@ohsu.edu
949 NW Overton #103
Mailcode: SN4N
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-799-5457
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University