Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

22 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  Cervical Cancer 



Julia Alber, PhD
jmalber@calpoly.edu
Kinesiology Department, Office 43A-367
The College of Science and Mathematics
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: 805-756-1779
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Jade Avelis, PhD
jade.avelis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-746-4270
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Thomas Becker, MD, PhD
beckert@ohsu.edu
Public Health and Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-1175
Fax: 503-494-7536
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Michelle Berlin, MD, MPH
berlinm@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: MNP 3111
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-4480
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Heather Brandt, PhD
hbrandt@sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Cancer Prevention and Control Program
915 Greene St, Rm 230
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5649
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Noel Brewer, PhD
ntb@unc.edu
UNC Gillings School of Global Public Health
325 Rosenau Hall
CB# 7440
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-3282
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Chyke Doubeni, MD, FRCS, MPH
chyke.doubeni@uphs.upenn.edu
3400 Spruce Street
2 Gates
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-7937
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Karen Glanz, PhD
kglanz@upenn.edu
801 Blockley Hall, 423 Guardian Drive
Perelman School of Medicine and School of Nursing
University of Pennsylvania
Philadephia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-898-0613
Fax: 215-573-5315
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Venice Haynes, MSPH
vehaynes@email.sc.edu
925 Greene St.
Rm 529
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-7641
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Linda Ko, Ph.D.
lko@fredhutch.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North, M3-B232
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-667-7182
Fax: 206-667-7056
Network Site: University of Washington


Sarah Kobrin, PhD, MPH
kobrins@mail.nih.gov
Applied Cancer Screening Research Branch, Behavioral Research Program
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences, National Cancer Institute
6130 Executive Blvd.
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-435-8662
Network Site: NCI


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Jennifer Leeman, DrPh, MDiv
jleeman@email.unc.edu
Campus Box #7460
University of North Carolina School of Nursing
Room 5004
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-3648
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Elizabeth Medeiros, MPH
emedeiro@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-543-2590
Network Site: University of Washington


Cathy Melvin, PhD
melvinc@musc.edu
Hollings Cancer Center
Medical University of South Carolina
68 President Street, Ste BE103, MSC 955
Charleston, SC 29425
Phone: 843-876-2426
Fax: 843-876-2344
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Linda Pang
Linda.Pang@uphs.upenn.edu
Family Medicine and Community Health
Floor 2 Gates
HUP
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-3346
Network Site: University of Pennsylvania


Aaron Scherer, PhD
aaron-scherer@uiowa.edu
Department of Internal Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-6180
Network Site: University of Iowa


Laura Seegmiller, MPH
laura-seegmiller@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N477
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1494
Fax: 319-384-4106
Network Site: University of Iowa


Cynthia Vinson, PhD, MPA
cvinson@mail.nih.gov
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Dr. #4E446
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 240-276-6745
Network Site: NCI


Thuy Vu, MPH
thuytvu@uw.edu
University of Washington
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-8544
Network Site: University of Washington


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center