Directory


Click on the letter to sort by last name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
  

Add or edit an entry in this directory

21 result[s] found in the personal directory regarding  CDC Cancer Screening Programs 



Swann A. Adams, PhD
adamss@mailbox.sc.edu
Associate Director, Cancer Prevention and Control Program
University of South Carolina College of Nursing
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-7635
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Thomas Becker, MD, PhD
beckert@ohsu.edu
Public Health and Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-1175
Fax: 503-494-7536
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Melinda Davis, PhD
davismel@ohsu.edu
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
MC: L222
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-4365
Fax: 503-494-1513
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Amy DeGroff, PhD, MPH
asd1@cdc.gov
Division of Cancer Prevention and Control
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
4770 Buford Hwy, MS F-76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-2415
Network Site: CDC


Paige Farris, MSW
farrisp@ohsu.edu
School of Public Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239-2964
Phone: 541-728-0665
Fax: 503-721-1479
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Peggy Hannon, PhD, MPH
peggyh@uw.edu
Health Promotion Research Center
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-616-7859
Fax: 206-543-8841
Network Site: University of Washington


Kristen Hassmiller Lich, PhD
klich@unc.edu
135 Dauer Dr.
CB #7411
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-843-9932
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


James Hebert, ScD, MSPH
JHebert@mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
915 Greene Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-576-5666
Fax: 803-576-5624
Network Site: University of South Carolina


Becky Lee, MS
beckylee@unc.edu
200 North Greensboro Street
Suite D15
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2812
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Jennifer Leeman, DrPh, MDiv
jleeman@email.unc.edu
Campus Box #7460
University of North Carolina School of Nursing
Room 5004
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919-966-3648
Network Site: UNC-Chapel Hill


Charles Lynch, MD, PhD
charles-lynch@uiowa.edu
145 N. Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, S447
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1558
Network Site: University of Iowa


Gila Neta, PhD
netagil@mail.nih.gov
NCI, Division of Cancer Control and Population Sci
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 4E442, MSC 9778
Bethesda, MD 20892-9778
Phone: 240-276-6785
Network Site: NCI


April Oh, PhD, MPH
ohay@mail.nih.gov
9609 Medical Center Drive
Room 3E612
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-276-6709
Network Site: NCI


Aaron Scherer, PhD
aaron-scherer@uiowa.edu
Department of Internal Medicine
200 Hawkins Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-6180
Network Site: University of Iowa


Laura Seegmiller, MPH
laura-seegmiller@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa, College of Public Health
145 N Riverside Drive
100 CPHB, N477
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1494
Fax: 319-384-4106
Network Site: University of Iowa


Jackilen Shannon, PhD, RD
shannoja@ohsu.edu
Public Health & Preventive Medicine
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
GH 153
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 541-706-6785
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Thuy Vu, MPH
thuytvu@uw.edu
University of Washington
Health Promotion Research Center
1107 45th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-8544
Network Site: University of Washington


Stephanie Wheeler, PhD
stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu
CB # 7411
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7411
Phone: 919-966-7374
Fax: 919-843-6362
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center


Arica White, PhD
awhite5@cdc.gov
4770 Buford Highway Northeast
Mailstop F76
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-3001
Network Site: CDC


Kerri Winters-Stone, PhD
wintersk@ohsu.edu
MC: SNORD
School of Nursing
3455 SW US Veteran's Hospital Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-0813
Fax: 503-418-0903
Network Site: Oregon Health & Science University


Alexa Young, MPH Candidate, BA
alexayoung@unc.edu
200 N. Greensboro St.
Suite D-15
Chapel Hill, NC 27510
Phone: 919-966-2799
Network Site: UNC Coordinating Center